Author Topic: Calculus For Young Players  (Read 3076 times)

Offline bsfeechannelTopic starter

• Super Contributor
Calculus For Young Players
« on: April 01, 2016, 09:38:37 pm »
Hello, guys. This is my first attempt at shooting a video inspired by one EEVBlog. Still got a lot to learn about video editing and all that video stuff you need to master to produce a quality material (light, focus, frame rates, bit rates, aspect ratios, audio and video sync, etc.). But I am young, just give me time.

Hope you have fun.

The following users thanked this post: kony

Offline Lightages

• Supporter
  • Canadian po
Re: Calculus For Young Players
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2016, 09:47:12 pm »
I would love to watch it, but where?

Online MK14

• Super Contributor
« Reply #2 on: April 01, 2016, 09:51:52 pm »
I would love to watch it, but where?

Presumably, it is THIS:

Offline bsfeechannelTopic starter

• Super Contributor
« Reply #3 on: April 01, 2016, 10:06:16 pm »
Presumably, it is THIS:

Doh! :palm:
« Last Edit: April 01, 2016, 10:09:11 pm by bsfeechannel »

Offline kony

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2016, 12:07:00 am »
Thank you for your effort! And by that I mean big Thank You!

University math classes were pure pain and suffering for me, because what was presented, taught and required for passing the tests was not understanding of the underlying theory at all - it was memorisation of solving alogrithms and only the hollow, overly formalistic envelope of what math actually is. Actually - it went that far that not even the formal proofs were presented, it was just being said "It is this way, believe it. Now carry on to solving examples.".