Author Topic: SMALLSMT Vision Placer Pick & Place machines  (Read 207182 times)

Offline OwO

• Super Contributor
  • RF Engineer.
Re: SMALLSMT Vision Placer Pick & Place machines
« Reply #575 on: May 12, 2019, 02:52:23 pm »
Can we drop the faff about company registrations or other bureaucratic BS? Literally no one (other than mrpackethead) cares about how SMALLSMT's company is structured, all we care about is whether the machine works well.

As a business owner, I will say this: how my business is structured is none of your business (no pun intended) unless you are a shareholder. SMALLSMT: I would simply ignore any further inquiries unrelated to the product being discussed.
« Last Edit: May 12, 2019, 02:55:26 pm by OwO »
Email: OwOwOwOwO123@outlook.com

The following users thanked this post: Smallsmt

Offline SmallsmtTopic starter

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #576 on: May 12, 2019, 02:58:54 pm »
What a wonderful idea.

I will have to give it some serious consideration, but on the face of it...

I'm going to be very close to SmallSMT LTD office in teh UK, in a few weeks, and i'm hoping i can get a demonstration.

You're really stupid guy we don't have office in uk and now stop this idiotic things you're doing the whole time.
It's all coming back to you, Andrew.
Also that you have already blackmailed other people to give you advantages so you don't write bad things about them.
It's enough!

Is this your profile on LinkedIn?
You look like a really nice guy.
But what's your problem spreading these bad things all the time?

Is this not your registration? I can see why someone would think you have an office in the UK..

https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/10546908/filing-history

This is certainly some inspiringly professional behavior. Seems like mrpackethead is doing a valuable service demonstrating how you will likely treat an unhappy customer.
For your information it’s a sleeping account registered for future use but still not operating.