Author Topic: Yet another DIY GPSDO - yes, another one  (Read 173715 times)

Offline Johnny B Good

• Frequent Contributor
Re: Yet another DIY GPSDO - yes, another one
« Reply #825 on: October 08, 2022, 01:54:49 pm »
@TomD

Just a wild guess (I'm still a newbie when using the Arduino IDE) but could it be as simple as an incorrect reference to the nano in the C runtime Library statement?
John

Offline TomD

• Contributor
« Reply #826 on: October 08, 2022, 01:55:26 pm »
Team,
problem solved. The reason is not clear but after delete and re-installation of the STM32 package (this time 2.2.0) the compilation and load run well. Now I will test and implement the other options. Many thanks

Again Andrew great job! :-+

The following users thanked this post: jpwolfe31, AndrewBCN

Offline TomD

• Contributor
« Reply #827 on: October 08, 2022, 01:59:26 pm »
Thank you John,
I am a basic Arduino user and the issue was solve by reload of the STM32 package.

Thank you for your quick reply :-+

The following users thanked this post: Johnny B Good, jpwolfe31

Offline TomD

• Contributor
« Reply #828 on: October 11, 2022, 02:55:05 pm »
First test running well  :-+

Next steps:
- implementing the options
- testing
- installation in a nice alu-case
 ;D

The following users thanked this post: AndrewBCN

Offline Scrachi

• Contributor
« Reply #829 on: October 15, 2022, 08:55:18 pm »
Hi All,

The PCB is here, but..... not perfect... The footprint I've made for the OCXO was reverted, the connector for the INA219 too and finally I've also reverted the pins GND and VCC on the 74HC14. I need to check if my eyes are not reverted too.... After a surgical operation with some wires all is working as expected.

Attached I've uploaded the schematic and the PCB's Gerber files (with all above issue fixed, but I've not manufactured theses PCB for testing purpose).
I've made 2 versions of the PCB :