Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1485815 times)

Offline Fireforge

Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #825 on: December 18, 2012, 04:16:02 am »
Hi, my name is David Salter. I recently got a BS in Electrical and Computer Engineering, currently looking for an entry-level engineering job. I'm from the east coast of the U.S.

I've been following Dave's videos for a while and now that I'm out of college I want to set up my own lab and start doing electronics at home.

Offline SeanB

• Super Contributor
« Reply #826 on: December 18, 2012, 04:32:32 am »
TerraHertz He is the end product of the poor education system....... I doubt it would help even if you hit him with a clue by four all day long.

Offline rbid

« Reply #827 on: December 22, 2012, 12:51:41 pm »
Hello,

My name is Ricky Marek, also known as Rbid here in the forum.

I'm an Embedded Software engineer that is returning to electronics almost after few decades.. therefore be kind with my questions.

I was born in Tarija, Bolivia and now I reside in the Galilee.

Happy Holidays to all and a prosperous EEVBlog year.

--- Ricky Marek
Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving..

Offline TMM

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #828 on: December 22, 2012, 02:49:02 pm »
Hey guys/gals,

I'm Tim from Melbourne, Software Development graduate and ECSE student :-+

Mostly interested in Atmel AVR and audio related projects :)

Offline chris_wang87

• Contributor
« Reply #829 on: December 23, 2012, 01:59:12 am »
Hello, everyone. My name is Chris from University of Southampton in UK. My project is on graphene production, but I am interested in electronics stuff, especially on mobile phones.  :D Actually, I know nothing about electronics. :palm: I want to learn from the basic part and try to make a mobile phone or at least something that would make a phone call later on.  ;D  |O

Offline MasterBuilder

• Regular Contributor