Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1485660 times)

Offline talsit

• Contributor
    • naniBox
Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #950 on: March 12, 2013, 07:47:55 am »
Hey, I'm DMO, born in Spain, lived most of my life in Australia, a year in Namibia, and now in Japan.

I've always been a visual person, programming graphics for games for several years, then graphics for animated features (happy feet 2), and now on live action movies making custom hardware.

Everything I learnt is thanks to people like you that share their knowledge. Thanks!!
// dmo @ nanibox

Offline leno

« Reply #951 on: March 12, 2013, 08:02:19 am »
hey my name is Leonard
i am a auto electrician in Adelaide South Australia

Offline commerou

• Contributor
« Reply #952 on: March 12, 2013, 08:20:00 am »
Hi My name is Kasper
I am a hobbyist in electronics
Greetings from Denmark

Offline beret82

« Reply #953 on: March 12, 2013, 09:10:41 am »
Hi,
My name is Marcin and I'm form POLAND.
Gratings to all you guys here.

Dave you are doing great job, keep it that way.

Marcin

Offline Mindlesscoolguy

« Reply #954 on: March 12, 2013, 09:43:00 am »
hi, I am Mindless (i don't like using my real name), I am an Australian, studying in Malaysia. I have been doing electronics since i was 8 (Well, soldering, anyway). When i was 10 I built myself an 100 watt Stereo Amplifier and pre-amp, using an STK 4192 II op amp (Off the top of my head =P), i am now in 13. I program in many languages, including: BASIC, Java, C++, C, Processing and a few others i cant remember.  Best thing about Malaysia: (Besides the food) That the components here are dirt cheap in comparison to Australia
Note: My Username does not reflect on me, i was just unlucky enough to like it when i was 8

Offline maca_404

• Contributor
« Reply #955 on: March 12, 2013, 09:47:48 am »
G'Day