Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1497642 times)

Offline Sam-Z

Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #850 on: January 04, 2013, 02:32:02 am »
Hi, everybody, i am Sam. i am a student from China. My hobby is about electronic &computer.  I want to be an electrical engineer. :)
« Last Edit: January 04, 2013, 02:34:12 am by Sam-Z »

Offline toby

« Reply #851 on: January 04, 2013, 11:26:04 pm »
Good evening, good morning, or what ever time your are reading this! My name is Tobias, I'm 24 years old and I live in Germany. For the past 4 years I've studied electrical communication engineering and i'm currently writing my master thesis (working on a carrier recovery system for a satellite communication link in the E-band).

Offline Simeon

• Student
« Reply #852 on: January 05, 2013, 08:13:14 pm »
Hi.
My name is Simeon Vasilev Petkov.I am form Bulgaria, 15 years old.
I do electronics since 4 y/o.At 7 i did my first amp with LM1875 and it still works.
Excuse me, but my english is quite bad.

Offline StuUK

• Frequent Contributor
« Reply #853 on: January 07, 2013, 10:09:53 pm »
Hi

I'm Stuart from the UK and have recently taken up Electronics again as a Hobby after being seduced into Computer programming back in the late 70's. After many years in software I've rediscovered my interest in the electronics side of things. Wow, how things have changed....... Currently messing about with Arduino and Raspberry but keen to roll my own from scratch....

Offline misisoso

• Contributor
« Reply #854 on: January 09, 2013, 06:25:53 am »