Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1497625 times)

Offline WA5DC

Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #750 on: September 30, 2012, 05:31:13 pm »
Hello from Houston, Texas. My name is Bill. I have been working as an electrical technician for 30 years and have been a licensed Ham for 21 years. I started out in consumer electronics, specializing in two way radio. Last 18 years have been in the industrial environment, process control and robotics. I maintain a lab similar to Dave's at my home. I am always testing some type of instrumentation device or tearing down failed devices to learn more about cause and effect. You can never stop learning.

Offline TheBrick

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #751 on: October 03, 2012, 07:21:26 pm »
Not an EE my any stretch. Stumbled into the game for fun due to having to interface with some hardware via modbus at work, started to gain an interest and want to learn more.

Offline RyanMatthew

• !
    • Outsourcing Manufacturing
« Reply #752 on: October 04, 2012, 07:53:53 am »
Hi Friends !!! 8)

Congratulation to all of you. I'm new member join in this forum. I will introduce myself. My name is Ryan Matthew, This is my first-post. I am interested in this board it is important topic to be discussed. I like to join in this forum to meet friends share my thoughts and gain some knowledge through this forums, I have a lot of knowledge about Electronics Manufacturing Service. Please let me know if you have any specific questions and i will answer for you. I hope all friends will corporate with me.

I am waiting for your reply.

Thank you.
Ryan Matthew

Offline HVAC Guy

• Contributor
    • Clifton Park Tankless Sales and Service
« Reply #753 on: October 04, 2012, 11:20:56 pm »