Author Topic: New Member, Please introduce yourself  (Read 1497496 times)

Offline JP5000

Re: New Member, Please introduce yourself
« Reply #1050 on: April 17, 2013, 01:47:08 pm »
Hi guys my hobby of electronics started at a very young age and now at the age of 34 have got some time to learn and share what knowledge i have. My main hobby's are electronics, electrical engineering, cars, lighting and lighting controls.

Offline k7-3d

« Reply #1051 on: April 18, 2013, 01:55:49 pm »
Hi'
Name is Christopher and i am from Norway and live in denmark and have lived der sins 2002, i work as an electrisan and du som EE in my spear time :-)

Offline magicsmoke

• Regular Contributor
« Reply #1052 on: April 19, 2013, 07:01:41 am »
Hi,

I am interested in power electronics and motor controls.  I also do some low-frequency electromagnetic design.  I am starting to get into more general low power electronics also.

Offline gotnoise

« Reply #1053 on: April 19, 2013, 01:28:02 pm »
Hi,

I am a tech-oriented neuroscientist at a university who is currently trying to switch into the neuroscience-oriented tech industry. My goal is to get into R&D of a company that builds equipment for neuroscience and clinical applications. Electronics have been my hobby for a few years but I am still a beginner since job and family keep me busy most of the time.

I already learned a lot from you guys, so now I will try my best to contribute as well!

Cheers,
gotnoise

Offline TacticalCode

• Contributor
    • TacticalCode
« Reply #1054 on: April 20, 2013, 01:14:34 pm »
Greetings from Germany!

My name is Damon and I've come through Dave's way too addictive videos across this board.
I love messing around with electronics so I thought this place would be a good one to start learning some more details about the topic.